GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 132.03
48.8% of Goal | left
Read the rulebook, no mention to the adventure cards in the preparation phase.
Do you have to use only the Cataclysm adventure cards or mix them to the base game ones ?
And what about spells and purchase cards ?
- Last edited Mon Sep 5, 2016 11:05 pm (Total Number of Edits: 1)
- Posted Mon Sep 5, 2016 10:55 pm
The cards are meant to be added to their respective decks, so the Cataclysm adventure cards are shuffled into the main adventure deck. Same with spells, purchase cards, and Warlock Quests (if you have other quest cards from other expansions).
I use the new Talismans without the base game ones, though.
- Last edited Tue Sep 6, 2016 2:56 am (Total Number of Edits: 1)
- Posted Tue Sep 6, 2016 2:55 am