$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 87.85

5,763 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
36.3% of Goal | 26 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Imperial Settlers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Egyptians - Why are there 4 control tokens. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Glikwizz the tinkerer
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
If during the cleanup phase the control token, for the Temple Of Ra card, is removed why are there 4 supplied?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aernout Casier
Netherlands
Nijmegen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Isn't there a card that allows you to copy an action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Glikwizz the tinkerer
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
Yes there is. The Royal Swimming Pool is the card and there are 2 of them. Each one can be activated twice. So shouldn't there be 5 control tokens supplied?

In the COMMON cards there is also Acting Troupe (1 card). This can be activated just once. So shouldn't there be 6?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Taylor
United Kingdom
FARINGDON
Oxfordshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I've never had a need for more than the 4 provided. However, you could always proxy something in and I don't think it'd matter too much.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Krisztian Posch
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I asked the very same question here. Hope this helps. meeple
https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1537305/temple-ra
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.