GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 114.58
44.1% of Goal | left
9. Special Cards—Storms. The rules say the Storm card “may be played for either side in the indicated ocean.” Suppose the convoy is in the, say, North Atlantic, and a player has drawn the Arctic Storms card. What does he do? 1) Nothing, and can’t play it until the convoy card is in the North Atlantic; 2) Roll a die and, if high, pass it anyway?
11. Tied Winners of Battle. Player A leads off the round by playing “B-Dienst,” and, then goes last in the round per the card’s instructions. When the battle is resolved, it is found he and Player C, who played third, are tied in points. Who wins? Player A by virtue of having played the B-Dienst card, or Player C, who is ahead of Player A because the Dienst instructions tell Player A to “take your turn last in the round?”
Artic Storm can only be played in the Arctic, and Atlantic Storm only in the Atlantic. So , nothing happens in your case.
Player C wins the tie, because he went before player A in terms of playing a combat card .