$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 125.89

7,488 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.2% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pocket Imperium: Prosperity» Forums » Rules

Subject: How do these work? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Taylor
United States
Venice
CA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm a little confused by these cards.

I get the extra action if your action matches the phase on the card.

But the rest of the card I don't understand.

It doesn't seem to say what the symbols mean.

Do you have to meet ALL of the requirements? Largest fleet, controls Prime and most systems?

Any pointers would be greatly appreciated!

THANKS!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marko Pavlin
Slovenia
Radomlje
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
There are 3 types of cards (if we look at the lower side).

Cards with pictured Tri-Prime have an icon with the checkmark and can be claimed if a player is in control of the Tri-Prime sector

Cards with a pictured ship or with a pictured planet have an upward arrow icon, which means that the card can be claimed by the player with largest fleet or with the most planets pictured.

The right icon with 3 dots means its worth 3 points.

That's how we've been playing it
2 
 Thumb up
5.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David J. Mortimer
United Kingdom
Melksham
Wiltshire
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
pelish wrote:
There are 3 types of cards (if we look at the lower side).

Cards with pictured Tri-Prime have an icon with the checkmark and can be claimed if a player is in control of the Tri-Prime sector

Cards with a pictured ship or with a pictured planet have an upward arrow icon, which means that the card can be claimed by the player with largest fleet or with the most planets pictured.

The right icon with 3 dots means its worth 3 points.

That's how we've been playing it


And that's correct.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.