$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 131.52

7,724 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48.7% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Trickerion: Legends of Illusion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Block opponents placement? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave Walsh
msg tools
Are you able to visit the same location twice in one round by using dark alley cards? I was under the assumption that this was allowed as there are two spots in the workshop and three in the theater. I can imagine scenarios where I would want to go twice to the town center and perhaps other times to effectively force an opponent to miss out.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Gordon
United States
Meridian
Idaho
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Absolutely, this is allowed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikkel Øberg
Denmark
Virum
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can already go more than once to certain locations, as you have multiple theater cards. But yes, you can also use the dark alley cards.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Walsh
msg tools
I figured as much, it never really happened in my two 2 player games that I played. Can't wait to try it with four!

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tobias Lunte
Germany
Garrel
Niedersachsen
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
You absolutely can, though you may only occupy one day in the theater (so up to three spots, but all in the same column)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.