$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 77.38

5,240 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
33% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Reluctant Enemies» Forums » Rules

Subject: Interceptor Remain Active after Combat ... Can it Intercept Again? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Amenta

Idaho Falls
Idaho
msg tools
mb
From OCS Rules v4.1a

14.2e Lists an Interception as an air Mission and states an Air unit can never perform multiple or combined air missions in the same phase.

However, 14.5 states "game-specific weather and/or phase restriction rules never prevent Interception missions.

So here's the question: if an interceptor wins an Air Combat, that interceptor remains Active at the base from which it came.

Can it Intercept again?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Lawson
United States
Rutland
Vermont
flag msg tools
Boston Redsox
badge
New England Patriots!
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Amenta

Idaho Falls
Idaho
msg tools
mb
billyboy wrote:
Yes


Thanks Billy!

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.