$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 128.91

7,615 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hoplomachus: Origins» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trial 14 set up rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Waite
United States
Vancouver
Washington
flag msg tools
mb
In trial 14, it requires the player to select
Gladiators of the same type. What does that mean?
Is it the same icon characters on the chip. Is seems you
Don't have 6 of the same type.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Carlson
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Great question. You are correct in that we are talking about the same Icon, ie. Attackers, Tacticians, etc. You are still provided with the entire lineup of Tactics to choose from. Only your Gladiators are restricted to a type of your choosing!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.