$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 114.35

6,990 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
44% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Arcadia Quest: Elysia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does Elysias ability effect some monsters/creatures? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom McEwan
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Hello,

I read Elysias ability and it states "No effect on Villains". It led us to believe it was a pvp ability, it could only effect other players heroes. But I noticed that only some monster/creature cards have "Villain" on them, so does that mean Elysias ability can effect some creatures such as goblins and Orcs?

Just posted this question to double check

Cheers.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trueflight Silverwing
United States
Waverly
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes her ability will effect lesser creatures. As long as they do not have "Villain" in their description on their card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.