Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lucas Fox
United States
Cairo
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So I am a 7th grade science teacher. Each year I let my student choose what they want me to call their classes based off something. This year I based it on the Sentinels of the Multiverse Hero symbols.

Anyway, the fun part...

I have

1 Absolute Zero
2 The Sentinels
3 The Wraith
4 Bunker
5 Unity

Who should they have to combat?

Single Villain

and then the 5 Villains

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anonymous Person
United States
California
flag msg tools
Maybe you can pick the villains based off what your teaching. Maybe even tie your lessons to them or the word problems. What do you teach in your science class, is it biology, physics, geology, something else?

If not you can always go for baron blade, he is an evil mad scientist after all.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Toltz
United States
Boston
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Since 4 of those heroes are equipment-dependent, I'd go with Chokepoint or Omnitron.

I don't know the team villains well enough to offer any suggestions. Sorry.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bern Harkins
United States
Buffalo
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

The Ennead. Because they are easy to understand, play smoothly and provide a fun game for beginners.

Also, they are Archaeologists. Doomed scientists, but scientists none the less.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lucas Fox
United States
Cairo
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hahahaha I should have clarified... For me to fight in my own personal games, though I never thought about them going up against different problems and theme is with a villain.

Akash'bhuta would be the perfect choice. Man has harmed the environment and now she is pissed!

And when I said five villains... I should have meant for a vengeance style game. :-)

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dylan Thurston
United States
Bloomington
Indiana