GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 134.71
49.5% of Goal | left
Will someone please verify my interpretation of the rules....
I am one space away from a monster for my first action plan on moving through an adjacent space that contains a monster. A movement action allows movement of up to 2 spaces, so to move the second space, I will need to evade the monster... use app......etc...
If successful, I can continue my movement to the planned destination as part of my first action. From where I can no take my second action, which can also be a movement action.
If unsuccessful and told to forfeit the action, I remain in the space, and may now take my second action, which may be another attempt to move out, resulting in another evade check.
Does this all sound correct?
Arcozelo - Vila Nova de Gaia
Yes, all correct.
New South Wales
The only thing I could add is that if you're unsuccessful, but the app does not tell you to forfeit movement (this sometimes happens), you follow your example of being successful after doing whatever else the app says happens on the unsuccessful attempt.