$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 107.13

6,668 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
42% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Legendary: Civil War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Escape Pile vs fortify villains rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tobias Naesborg
Denmark
Lynge
flag msg tools
Deadpool
mbmbmbmbmb
Playing the Scheme: Predict Future Crime with the loose condition: 2 villains in Escape Pile.
The villains i'm fighting are Superhuman Registration (+ another villains group) which fortifies other deck/piles when escaping.
Does they count as in the escaped pile when fortifying other piles?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Walker
United States
Madison Heights
Virginia
flag msg tools
See the Legendary forums for monthly solo leagues!
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
No, they're not in the escape pile.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.