$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 104.62

6,554 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
41.3% of Goal | left

Support:

United States
San Antonio
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I swear I read this somewhere in the pre-release articles. I do not see it anywhere in the rulebook. Do attach ships have to be the same class and model?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Derksen
Canada
Toronto
ON
flag msg tools
armoredgear7.net
badge
Heroes of the Aturi Cluster dockingbay416.com/campaign
mbmbmbmbmb
The Gozanti's Docking Clamps cargo card reads:

Quote:
You may attach up to 4 TIE fighters, TIE interceptors, TIE bombers, or TIE Advanced to this ship. All attached ships must have the same ship type.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.