$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 73.76

5,053 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
31.8% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Akua» Forums » Rules

Subject: May or Must for Actions? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nathaniel Hobbes
China
Guangzhou
Guangdong
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Played my first two games yesterday, and a big question came up.

When you have an action, I assume you MUST take the action? You don't have the option to refuse, right? This includes the action you receive from removing a mark from an Akua or Mana Stone.

Likewise, when you have 3 commune marks on an Akua, you MUST take BOTH actions, not only one or the other?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
tom moughan
United States
Rochester
New York
flag msg tools
ahh....I love the smell of a stack of sketchily placed animals in the morning!
mbmbmbmbmb
You must if you can. It's written in bold but references 'abilities' as a term, not actions. I don't have the rules in front of me or I'd cite it. I know it's in bold though!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
j clowdus
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
I thought I had replied to this and answered your question. Sorry Hobbes!

But, Tom is correct. Thanks Tom!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.