$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 67.97

4,747 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
29.9% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

No Retreat! The North African Front» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tobruk fort level rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tim K
United States
Palatine
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens to the Tobruk fort level when Tobruk is captured? I've found nothing about this. If I understand correctly, the occupying power gets Tobruk at that fort level, and the only time besides battle the level goes to zero is when the active map changes.

I want to confirm if my understanding is correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Paradis
Canada
Ste-Thérèse
Québec
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
htjester wrote:
What happens to the Tobruk fort level when Tobruk is captured? I've found nothing about this. If I understand correctly, the occupying power gets Tobruk at that fort level, and the only time besides battle the level goes to zero is when the active map changes.

I want to confirm if my understanding is correct.


Yes this is correct.

usually when Tobruk is captured the Fort level will be Zero, but I have seen it happen sometimes where there are points remaining: Indeed they stay there even if the ownership of the Fort changes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.