$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 133.04

7,787 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.1% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Runebound (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shadows in the night .... trophy question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Markus Sinnabell
Austria
flag msg tools
mbmb
If i win the fight triggerd from this card, did i get booth cards as trophies and 2 Gold(reward from monster card)? Or only one trophies (enemy card) and 2 Gold?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Harrow
msg tools
mbmbmb
impish1234 wrote:
If i ein the fight triggerd from this card, did i get booth cards as trophies and 2 Gold? Or only one trophies (enemy card) and 2 Gold?

Yes, you get to keep the Shadows in the Night event card as a green trophy, as well as you get the rewards from the enemy you fight and the card itself as an orange trophy.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.