$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 117.69

7,136 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
45% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Battle Over Britain» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hunt and Interception rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Takashi Ishida
Japan
Abiko
Chiba Prefecture
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
I played this game for my first time yesterday.

I have one question.

German fighter with Hunt mission intercepts a British fighter squadron. Then, British fighter decided to accept heavier damage to continue the mission. In this case, the squadron can intercept German units. So, it can conduct two combats in one turn. Is this correct ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Takashi Ishida
Japan
Abiko
Chiba Prefecture
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
I found that 11.52 says "If he (British player) chooses the Continue Combat Result, the squadrons remain in the Intercepting Force."

Though the above is a description of strategey game, I think the same should be applied to combat games.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.