$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 99.18

6,303 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
39.7% of Goal | left

Support:

Battle Droid
Australia
flag msg tools
For Imrijka's power,
"When you defeat a monster on your turn, you may roll d6; on a 4,5 or 6, explore your location."

After you roll and determine if you can explore again, must you immediately explore again at that point? Or could you say for example, examine the top card of that location deck first (say by another player's power) and then use the bonus explore?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
cosined
United States
Walpole
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You have to explore immediately if you roll 4-6, but the roll itself is optional.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Battle Droid
Australia
flag msg tools
Of course, I actually found it explained in the rule book (what a strange place to have it ) after posting. Confirmed it is immediate.

Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.