$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 125.47

7,470 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.1% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Coup: Rebellion G54 – Anarchy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Challenged and died- do they still get money? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shane Vincent
Australia
flag msg tools

Scenario:
Player A claims Communist role, targetting Player B.
Player B challenges Player A and loses, losing his last influence.
Does Player A still get the money?

RAW(paraphrasing): Resolve all challenges before returning to the game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rikki Tahta
United States
new york
New York
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Yes, returning cash to the treasury is e last step in a turn after all estate debts have been paid out
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.