$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 133.23

7,795 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.1% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Red Poppies Campaigns: The Battles for Ypres» Forums » Rules

Subject: Melee rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michel Ouimet
Canada
Montréal
Québec
flag msg tools
Rule 6.6.7.4 states that the actor, then the reactor allocates his melee attacks as he wishes.

So melee combat is made of two simultaneous processes, for example the 2 acting units (A and B) could attack the reacting unit C while both reacting units (C and D) are attacking the acting unit A.

Is that correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Gorkowski
msg tools
designer
mbmb
Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.