$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 65.95

4,638 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
29.2% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Evolution: The Beginning» Forums » Rules

Subject: few questions after 1st play rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ian Lim
Philippines
Iloilo
Oton
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. the deck runs out during the draw step of the last player (right of 1st player). so it means that was the last turn? or every body else and the last player plays 1 more turn ?

2. what happened to food eats by the scavenger when its owner never get a turn anymore because its owner already played its last turn (game end triggers)? the food is scored or not?

3. a carnivore with long neck still gets 3 food for excess pile before it attacks?

thanks in advance
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin G
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
Don't fall in love with me yet, we only recently met
mbmbmbmbmb
1. It's the last turn

2. It gets scored

3. Yes
4 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.