$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 134.76

7,858 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.5% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mansions of Madness: Second Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: -Observation on hallucination horror card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Macal
msg tools
Does the minus observation apply to working on puzzles as well? The card states you lose one for test but since you aren't rolling dice I wasn't sure if it applies to puzzle attempts or not. Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Puzzles are not tests, so you would not apply a negative modifier to tests on puzzles. Similarly, you do not apply positive modifiers to puzzles unless they specifically affect puzzles.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.