$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 123.38

7,381 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
46.5% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Viticulture Essential Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Automa cards marked with "T" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Justin M
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
So in the rule book it says to ignore the section of the cards marked "T" if you're not playing with the corresponding expansion, however, in the EE version there are some actions that are marked with "T" that are on the board, do I still place a worker on that spot? Or do I ignore since I'm not playing with the Tuscany expansion and only with viticulture EE
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aernout Casier
Netherlands
Nijmegen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Top of my head: Ignore them. (Also double-check the colour of the action that gets blocked, you'll see they are different from those on the base game board.)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Morten Monrad Pedersen
Denmark
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
AernoutMJC wrote:
Top of my head: Ignore them. (Also double-check the colour of the action that gets blocked, you'll see they are different from those on the base game board.)


Yes you should ignore them.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.