$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 61.18

4,376 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
27.6% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

CHENG HIN
msg tools
Can I remove all the wound tokens with same type of wound?
Or I can remove one token only?
If I have 1 frostbite and 1 normal wound, can I remove them all?
I'm so confused, thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Finazzo
United States
St. Louis
MO
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Medicine cards remove one wound token only. Better remove the frostbite.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathan Stiles
United States
Brandon
Florida
flag msg tools
mb
The card says "Remove any type of wound token...". So, it's one token. Otherwise, it would say "all tokens of one type", or something else using the plural of "token".
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charles-David
Canada
Mascouche
Quebec
flag msg tools
“Happiness is nothing unless it exists side by side with sadness. Two sides. One coin” - 7th Doctor
mbmbmbmbmb
Totally agree! Go for a frostbite first because it will generate another wound on your next turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Davy Ashleydale
United States
Oakland
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This has come up before and I can see how the wording is a little ambiguous. Removing a "type" sounds kind of like getting rid of the whole category. Perhaps it would have been better worded as, "Remove one wound token of any type."
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.