$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 56.87

4,133 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
26% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Sagrada» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tool cards and Favor tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Rudolph
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
On the third page of the rule book under Tool Cards & Favor Tokens there is a line that doesn't make sense to me. It states:

"1. Place Favor Tokens on the Tool card-1 token if there aren't any only the card, otherwise place 2."

What does the phrase "there aren't any only the card" suppose to mean?
1 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Cappel
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Looks like a typo. Probably meant to say "on", not "only".
3 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Harkins
United States
Minneapolis
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Play games and be awesome!
mbmbmbmbmb
Putzmanrudy1 wrote:
On the third page of the rule book under Tool Cards & Favor Tokens there is a line that doesn't make sense to me. It states:

"1. Place Favor Tokens on the Tool card-1 token if there aren't any only the card, otherwise place 2."

What does the phrase "there aren't any only the card" suppose to mean?


Good catch, that's a typo and Josh is correct... should be "on"
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Rudolph
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks. Thought old age was catching up with me.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.