$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 129.87

7,655 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48.2% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Quartermaster General» Forums » Rules

Subject: SNLF paratroopers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Spyros
msg tools
If you choose to land battle 2 times:

1) Do both of the land battles have to take places in the same land space or can you use this card to battle two different land spaces?

2) If the two land battles take place in different land spaces, although you have to meet the condition that both of the target spaces have to be adjacent to the navy just built, I reckon these two land spaces don't have to be adjacent to each other, is that right?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Witch Lord
msg tools
mbmb
1) Yes, they can be in separate places.

2) No, they don't necessarily need to be adjacent to each other.

In a couple games of mine we've had the Japanese build a Navy in the Mediterranean (supported from India via the Middle East) and use SNLF paratroopers. In that scenario, Japan could declare Western Europe and North Africa as targets, for example.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.