$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 105.06

6,574 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
41.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Trek: Ascendancy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Klingon Marauders rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hello all,

Does the marauders fleet for the klingons (fleet 1) require 3 fleets to form? I ask only because the card doesn't have the first 3 ships highlighted like all the other fleets, but there are no exceptions I can see in the rules to fleets needing 3 ships.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marc Bennett
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
SpiralDan wrote:
Hello all,

Does the marauders fleet for the klingons (fleet 1) require 3 fleets to form? I ask only because the card doesn't have the first 3 ships highlighted like all the other fleets, but there are no exceptions I can see in the rules to fleets needing 3 ships.


yes that is a missprint, all fleets require three ships to form or stay on the board.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.