$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 69.15

4,810 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
30.3% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rummikub» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combining runs: Can you combine more than one run into one longer run? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Adam Steinberg
Germany
flag msg tools
This may be very, very newbie, but: If there are two runs of three (for example) on the table, is it correct that the player may combine them to allow end tiles to be used elsewhere?

Example

4-5-6 black
7-8-9 black

Player combines the two runs and removes the black 9 for immediate use elsewhere.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Burgess
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
That's fine. As long as you leave the board in a good state at the end of your turn, you're good to go.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.