$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 73.76

5,053 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
31.8% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tiny Epic Kingdoms: Heroes' Call» Forums » Rules

Subject: Folk Hero, Shamon and Engineer's collecting resources rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Chang
Taiwan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Folk Hero, Shamon and Engineer all has abilities which say:
Quote:
When collecting resources, if the hero is in the region, collect 2 resouces for that region.


So usually, we collect only one for the certain type of resource even if we have two meeples at the same region. So this kinda means that you can gain one more resource.

But if we use Satyr, with power of Lv3 achieved:
Quote:
If you have two meeples in a region, you gain two of that resource when collecting.


Does it mean that both the hero and the non-hero can collect two, and end up with the sum of four resources of the region?

Thanks a lot!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Coe
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.GamelynGames.com
badge
www.GamelynGames.com
mbmbmbmbmb
No, in that case you'd collect 3. 2 for the Hero and 1 for the regular meeple.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.