$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 106.91

6,658 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
42% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Wars: Imperial Assault» Forums » Rules

Subject: Imperial Hospitality rule question (Possible spoilers) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Jones
msg tools
Is it valid to place a Nexu in the entrance avoiding the prisoners from getting out? Considering the prisoner is a non ally they can't take strain to move. Is this a valid move for the imperial player?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasi Ojala
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
Get the Imperial Assault Campaign module for Vassal from http://www.vassalengine.org/wiki/Module:Star_Wars:_Imperial_Assault
badge
The next total solar eclipse holiday in 2017 in the USA.
mbmbmbmbmb
See Escaping from the RRG. Note that to escape a figure does not need to end movement (just enough movement points), and you cannot place Nexu in a way to prevent the figure from being adjacent to the entrance.

So, yes, Nexu can hinder escaping, but not prevent it completely.

(Allies are also rebel figures and cannot suffer strain for movement points either, only heroes can.)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.