$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 65.95

4,638 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
29.2% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Scheldt Campaign» Forums » Rules

Subject: After 51st is withdrawn... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Buhl
United States
Pittsfield
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
...do tactical units re-organized into that division, not originally part of it, stay behind in the hex?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Train
Canada
Victoria
British Columbia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb

Yes.

But per the last sentence of the rule, you must withdraw a complete division-equivalent (HQ, three brigades, artillery brigade), so if any of the subunits of the 51st have already been eliminated, you do have to make it up (though it does not have to be with those attached tactical units).

Brian
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.