$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 78.64

5,304 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
33.4% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Churchill» Forums » Rules

Subject: Western Front must roll to enter U.K. right? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bernie Roessler
United States
Visalia
California
flag msg tools
Why were we not in the movie?
mbmbmbmbmb
Again just to verify, since I found nowhere where the rules say not to, we are playing the Western Front must make a successful advance roll to enter the UK/Bolero space. I assume this simulates the Battle of the Atlantic. Right?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes that is correct. The Germans will also have that naval reserve there until the battle of Atlantic is taken care of.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Mitchell
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
I don't know what you have to say, it makes no difference anyway: whatever it is, I'm against it!
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
I assume this simulates the Battle of the Atlantic. Right?


Operation Bolero.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.