$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 129.79

7,652 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48.2% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Attack! Deluxe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification needed - Transport Rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Electro Rush
Poland
Warsaw
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can someone answer me following question:

Does transport action allows to move units from ONE territory to another, or does it allows to move any number of units from ANY NUMBER territories to another territories?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simone Ferrari
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Embir wrote:
Can someone answer me following question:

Does transport action allows to move units from ONE territory to another, or does it allows to move any number of units from ANY NUMBER territories to another territories?


From one territory to another one territory.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.