$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 68.53

4,777 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
30.1% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Broom Service» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ties with "Upper Hand" event card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Imran
United States
San Carlos
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The question came up this evening (though the situation did not!), what happens when more than one player ties for the most amount of resources? Do both players get the points? Neither? Are they split? I didn't seem to notice a clarification in the rules. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A Huynh
Canada
Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
mbmb
Both players get the points.

If you look at the card it says "player(s)".
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Imran
United States
San Carlos
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Well spotted. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.