$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 74.03

5,067 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
31.9% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Draconis Invasion» Forums » Rules

Subject: if you roll a six to determine the starting terror level... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fnorbl Fnorblobson
msg tools
mbmbmb
... is then an event card drawn and played, hitting each player since all players are tied for the lead?

Thanks.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Balázs Cziráki
Hungary
Zalaszentmihály
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I think when you roll for starting threat level you don't have to draw an event card even in the case of rolling six. Just give a terror card for every player and leave the die on side six and the next time someone discards a terror it goes to 1 and so on.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Jeffrey Lai
Canada
Oakville
Ontario
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Isaiah 53:5
badge
I'm not a real person. Just a cartoon character.
mbmbmbmbmb
Balazs is right. The starting Terror Count does not trigger Event cards. It only sets the dice at a starting point and determines what is placed in the starting discard piles for one or all players.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.