$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 67.97

4,747 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
29.9% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Liberty or Death: The American Insurrection» Forums » Rules

Subject: NP Pat Rally rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Razler
msg tools
8.5.2. Rally second bullet says:

"Then place Militia, first at each Patriot Fort with no other
Rebellion pieces, then if any Continentals are Available at
the Fort with the largest number of Militia already."

If the "number of Militia already" is zero, do you still place Militia there, or do there have to be 1+ Militia "already" there to activate the bullet?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oerjan Ariander
Sweden
HUDDINGE
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
razlerja wrote:
8.5.2. Rally second bullet says:

"Then place Militia, first at each Patriot Fort with no other
Rebellion pieces, then if any Continentals are Available at
the Fort with the largest number of Militia already."

If the "number of Militia already" is zero, do you still place Militia there

Yes.

Regards,
Oerjan
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Razler
msg tools
Thanks. So, maybe remove "already" from the end of that sentence?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oerjan Ariander
Sweden
HUDDINGE
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
No. Changing it to "before the Rally Operation" would work, but simply removing it would not.

Regards,
Oerjan
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.