$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 68.49

4,775 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
30.1% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Ultimate Werewolf: Inquisition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Troublemaking a guarded card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Glen Drutz
msg tools
If a card is guarded by the bodyguard, how does it work if its row/column is troublemade?

We have been playing that the bodyguard gets temporarily lifted when the cards are shuffled, and then placed on the same location (just like wewould do with voting chips if a card is troublemade with chips on it), but I would love some clarity on this rule if someone has it. Perhaps a bodyguarded card shouldn't be shuffled at all?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.