$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 126.34

7,507 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.3% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

BANG! The Dice Game – Old Saloon» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Indian Chief's Arrow + The Ghost rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steven Tan
United States
South San Francisco
CA - California
flag msg tools
There is only one choice and the brave make it. Fly from the path.
mbmbmbmbmb
Are there any special rules with the original character powers and the Indian Chief's Arrow? Bart Cassidy seems a bit broken if he can take an arrow for any damage he takes, because he could just take the chief's arrow and a bunch of arrows every time he takes damage to take no damage at all.

Also, The Ghost is really fun, but what happens if there's an Outlaw ghost and the Sheriff and Renegade are left? Does the ghost just get to help determine a winner or do they disappear for good?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
nikolaos Kamoudis
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
if by some way he manage to kill them both.

outlaws win.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dV Giochi
msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmb
Hi Steven,
thanks for your questions.

Quote:
Are there any special rules with the original character powers and the Indian Chief's Arrow? Bart Cassidy seems a bit broken if he can take an arrow for any damage he takes, because he could just take the chief's arrow and a bunch of arrows every time he takes damage to take no damage at all.

I personally think you can easily break Bart Cassidy strategy by picking the indian chief's arrow before him.

Quote:
The Ghost is really fun, but what happens if there's an Outlaw ghost and the Sheriff and Renegade are left? Does the ghost just get to help determine a winner or do they disappear for good?

The Ghost outlaw cannot win this match. He keeps playing and helps determine the winner.

Hope this helps

Martino Chiacchiera
Junior Editor
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
nikolaos Kamoudis
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
yes but if Indians attack and both players die.outlaws wins.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.