$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 81.39

5,443 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
34.3% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Glass Road» Forums » Rules

Subject: 3 cards down with 2 still in hand. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Veynn De Seige
msg tools
mbmbmb
If I already have 3 cards played (3 card round), but still has 2 cards on my hand, do I still get to piggy back if someone played one of my cards in hand? Or since I'm already done with my 3 cards, I'm not allowed to join the others who are not yet done?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fridjof B
Norway
Tranby
Norway
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you have not yet used your two slots to the right of your board, you may still play them on other players' turn.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Veynn De Seige
msg tools
mbmbmb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gillum the Stoor
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
greetingsfrombergen wrote:
If you have not yet used your two slots to the right of your board, you may still play them on other players' turn.

If either of those slots are open, you must play a card in hand if it matches one played by an opponent.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.