GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 114.58
44.1% of Goal | left
"19.0 The Overnight Turn
III Japanese Fire Phase.
Japanese fields of fire are limited to just one hex; that is, Japanese units firing may only hit US units in adjacent hexes."
May be a dumb question this one, but reading it makes me wonder a little :-)
Do you still use the full range of FOF when checking for lettered actions ie Redeploy? Or is the range one hex for hitting US units and when checking for other lettered actions?
I don't have the rules in front of me but I believe in the manual it says no movement actions and no artillery.
The Japanese FoF is one hex for checking lettered actions as well.
(No Artillery Fire or "Mortar" actions.)
- Last edited Fri Sep 23, 2016 12:15 pm (Total Number of Edits: 2)
- Posted Thu Sep 22, 2016 11:50 pm