$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 117.69

7,136 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
45% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Vs. System 2PCG» Forums » Rules

Subject: Star lord supporting rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
K W
msg tools
If you have multiple different factions on the board (ex a marine and xman)as supporting characters and you play star lord as a supporting character. Can you still use marine equipment and x man plot twists if star lord is face up? (Note your main character is a defender)



It reads "each supporting character on your side is also a (guardian symbol) supporting character"

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Shaunessy

California
msg tools
mbmbmb
Star Lord doesn't change a character's team affiliation, it just adds another team to them. The X-Man would be X-Men and Guardians.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.