$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 105.06

6,574 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
41.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cry Havoc» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two control tokens in a region rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Maciej Jagaciak
msg tools
mb
Hi All!

I got one question - with a humans airport's skill it is possible to place a humans control token in a region with another players control token already in - as long as it is unoccupied. So what happens when you do that?

1) You remove opponent's token from the region and gain control
2) You add your control token to the opponent's one and you both have control of the region, thus, when the scoring is activated you...
a) both get points
b) neither of you get points.

?

Thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Newsham
United Kingdom
Halifax
West Yorkshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It's option 1. Only one faction can have control of a region, and if another faction gets to place control in that region it immediately replaces the existing token
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grant Rodiek
United States
Redwood City
CA
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Paul is correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.