$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 131.57

7,726 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48.7% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Puerto Rico» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shipping Goods- Captain's Phase rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Madhujith Venkatakrishna
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi All,

Played this game after a gap of 3-4 yrs so little rusty with the rules and don;t have the rules in front of me...just needed to confirm one thing during the Captain's phase-

Suppose a ship is full, does it get emptied immediately (the moment it gets full)? or at the end of the of all shipping is dine? Because the timing matter a lot in terms of what can get shipped and what can't....if it gets emptied immediately then people can continue shipping, which might not make that step very cut-throat...not sure if I remember the rule and hence need your help...

Thanks,
Madhu
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Eckman
United States
Oviedo
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
A ship only gets emptied at the end of the Captain's phase (and only if it is full).
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Madhujith Venkatakrishna
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
steckman wrote:
A ship only gets emptied at the end of the Captain's phase (and only if it is full).


Thanks a lot!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.