GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 75.38
32.4% of Goal | 28 Days Left
To practice and learning the rules I played a two player game on my own.
At the end of Round 13 there were no more tiles to score, so the game ends as written on page 20.
Before counting the victory points is there still a last Plantation tile resolving?
That can be important for some mayoral reward cards.
According to this, I found on page 9 of the 12 page rulebook I downloaded, "In a 2 player game, if the current resolving tile is the last unresolved one in play, then resolve the plantation tile once more, and end the game immediately with final scoring, even if this is not otherwise the last round on the track." you would resolve the last plantation tile one more time.