$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 99.43

6,315 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
39.8% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fight for Olympus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Damage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bill Buchanan
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
Do damage tokens remain on your cards from round to round?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Funk
United States
Springfield
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, they do carry over until they are defeated (or healed)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Buchanan
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
FunkyBlue wrote:
Yes, they do carry over until they are defeated (or healed)


Thanks. I thought so. I just couldn't hear anyone mention it in any videos, or find the rulebook anywhere.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.