$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 105.06

6,574 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
41.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Next War: Korea» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tunnels and increased stacking limit rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marco Poutré
Canada
St-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
Yes... I still like 'em 32 years later...
mbmbmbmbmb
2 sentences seem to contradict one another in GSR 2.6 (Emphasis mine) :

"Any 2 DPRK hexes adjacent to a tunnel have an increased stacking capacity of 6 SPs during the Initiative Movement and Combat Segment..."

AND

"Normal stacking limits must be met by the time the Tunnel markers are removed during the Reorganization phase..."

What happens if I put down a tunnel during the First Movement Segment, am I allowed to stack 6 SPs next to it? During the First Movement Segment, if I still have 6 SPs standing next to a tunnel marker placed during the Initiative Movement Segment, are these units penalized?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mitchell Land
United States
Ballwin
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Marcon wrote:
2 sentences seem to contradict one another in GSR 2.6 (Emphasis mine) :

"Any 2 DPRK hexes adjacent to a tunnel have an increased stacking capacity of 6 SPs during the Initiative Movement and Combat Segment..."

AND

"Normal stacking limits must be met by the time the Tunnel markers are removed during the Reorganization phase..."

What happens if I put down a tunnel during the First Movement Segment, am I allowed to stack 6 SPs next to it? During the First Movement Segment, if I still have 6 SPs standing next to a tunnel marker placed during the Initiative Movement Segment, are these units penalized?


The Tunnel effects last for the entire turn.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.