$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 100.06

6,344 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
40% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Neuroshima Hex! Mephisto» Forums » Rules

Subject: Implant activation timing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephan Bradley
United States
Honolulu
Hawaii
flag msg tools
I just tried the Mephisto army in a 2 player game against The Dancer. Surprisingly, I just have one question about the rules. When can an implant be activated exactly?
The rules state "Once per turn, a player may activate one of the Implants already placed on the board (and belonging to his army).". That "already placed on the board" confuses me. Does that mean that I can not place an implant on the board and activate it on the same turn? If so, what is the difference between start a turn with a Probe on the board and a turn where a Probe is placed on the board?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michal Herda
Poland
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
You can place an Implant and activate it afterwards during a single turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.