GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 128.15
47.8% of Goal | left
When I use the architect or the engineer, can I play in the construction phase five building tiles or only the permitted four? What advantages bring these cards?
a) You can now play five building tiles instead of four in the construction phase
b) I have an additional building tile to choose from, but still may play only four building cards.
c) both advantages (a u. b)
Thanks for your help!
Both advantages. The rule is that you can continue to lay down building tiles as long as there is a legal placement.