$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 92.84

6,004 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
37.8% of Goal | 26 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Empire of the Sun» Forums » Rules

Subject: Submarine Attack and Amphibious Assault rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Kmak
United States
Parrish
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Can a 2 step land unit that is making an amphibious assault and is accompanied by other naval units be the target of a submarine attack? If the answer is yes, does the land unit lose a step or is it lost completely?

Card 36 ... before the beginning of the combat step against any active Allied naval unit ...

... 0-4 Lose one naval step ( Jp choice; ...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Herman
United States
New York
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Panzer2C wrote:
Can a 2 step land unit that is making an amphibious assault and is accompanied by other naval units be the target of a submarine attack? If the answer is yes, does the land unit lose a step or is it lost completely?

Card 36 ... before the beginning of the combat step against any active Allied naval unit ...

... 0-4 Lose one naval step ( Jp choice; ...


NO
2 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.