$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 108.69

6,738 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
42.5% of Goal | left

Support:

Fung Chono
msg tools
I was curious about how a rule was written. It says that you lose a location the Villian owns a location by having 4 influence tokens or whatever on the card. It then says the Heroes have until the end of the turn to remove a token or you lose the location. Is that Heroes as in plural? Like if at the end of player ones turn the Villian gains all 4 influence tokens on the location.. does player two have a chance to remove one or does is the location considered lost at the end of whoevers turn it is when the location receives the 4 tokens on it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Jones
United States
Wilsonville
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You have until the end of the turn of the active hero to remove at least one control token from the location, not multiple hero's turns. The rule is worded in this way because it might be possible for another hero to act out of turn and remove a control token.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fung Chono
msg tools
ah.. thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.