$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 63.62

4,511 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
28.4% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sergeants Miniatures Game: Day of Days» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rifle Grenade Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Oxley
United States
Dayton
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The scenario I'm working with indicates that the US rifle grenadier can purchase a rifle grenade. The card for the rifle grenade doesn't have a VP amount listed. I'm hoping to find out if this means the grenadier can only use this equipment once during the game, or if it refers back to the rule that players may assume there is enough ammunition for the duration of the game and the rifle grenade stock is not limited. Thanks for your thoughts.

Tom Oxley
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You need to purchase grenades for that soldier to use during the game. Usually you can purchase 3 grenades for 1 VP and the plop down grenade tokens on his soldier card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Oxley
United States
Dayton
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.